Welcome to our website! Please call:010-64787281

搜索
Search
Online customer service
Customer service hotline
Service time:
-
Customer service group:
在线客服
imgboxbg

Into Kanpur

All categories
这是描述信息

Free service hotline

010-64787281

这是描述信息
/
About Canpure

About Canpure

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-06-20 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:Company Profile   Canpure enterprise group originated in Canada in 2003, in order to better service customers in China, Beijing Canpure Environmental Tech CO., LTD Was established in 2007. Since 2017,Canpure (China) has joined HNAC Technology(Stock Code 300490) to gain new momentum for listed companies and embarked on a new platform for furtherDevelopmentRapidly. The main members of Canpure enterprise are Canpure China and Canpure India. The main production bases are located in Beijing, changsha, China and Changdigarh, India.Canpure enterprise group is committed to providing innovative water treatment membrane products, membrane technology and related services to global customers.   By the end of 2019, the overall watertreatment capacities of CanpureUltrafiltration Membrane (UF)had exceeded 9million m3/d and Canpure Electrodeionization Stacks(EDI) hadexceeded1.30 million m3/d, respectively in China.The diversified Canpure membraneproducts have been well-accepted bycostomers in 24 countries,includingThe China, Italy, The Netherlands,India and Japan.    Beijing Canpure is the deputy secretary-general of the Membrane Industry Association of China (MIAC), acouncil member of the National Society of Seawater Desalination and Water Reuse as well as a council member of China Environment Chamber of Commerce (CECC).    Canpure membrane products c onsistof Electrodeionization(EDI),Ultrafiltration (UF), microfiltration (MF)and Membrane Bioreactor (MBR).The products are widely used in waterpurification, wastewater treatmentand waste water reuse both forindustrial, municipal applications, inseawater desalination pretreatmentand in ultra-pure water preparation.   Beijing Canpure is committed to research anddevelopment, and manufacturing for watertreatment membranes and membrane modules,and is also responsible for the marketing of Canpure membrane products in China. CanpureBeijing  has inherited and carried forward theresearch and experience of membrane technology of Canpure Group for more than 20 years,in the field of membrane technology innovation and obtained 68 patents.   Canpure brand EDI membranemodules are manufactured with proprietary technology, high hardness in water supply The limitations of traditional EDI technology are broken through in terms of degree and low energy consumption.     The PVDF membrane capillaries for Canpure Outside-in pressurized Ultrafiltration(UF),Submerged  Ultrafiltration (UF) and MBR aremade by innovated and patented c-TIPS technology, the strength of  the capillaries is much stronger than PVDF  capillaries made by conventional NIPS or DIPS technology, and the filtration grade is much higher than PVDF capillaries made conventional TIPS technology. Has the obvious strength and the filter precision superiority.   Canpure brand PS internal pressure ultrafiltration membrane adopts proprietary crosslinking technology, flux stability, highfilm wire strength, high filtration precision, and strong anti- pollution ability.    Canpure PTFE flat sheet MBR membrane is manufactured with patented technology, Equipment covers a small area, highintegration,investmentCapital and operating costs compared to traditional flat film Both significantly lower.     Canpure brand "hot Mosaic"Braided tube reinforced MBR membrane products are magneticallysuspended.The inner island braided tube is reinforced with technology that is not only substantially manufactured Increased the strength of the film filaments, and solved the film at one stroke Silk "broken silk" and "peeling" phenomenon.Lead the new development of MBR membrane products.   Canpure T-CAP adopted the company's advanced technology, by using of double inlet and outlet, so the ultrafiltration can be used in series. The traditional ultrafiltration can only be connected to the main  pipe through a single inlet and outlet branch pipe. The application of T-CAP is more conducive to the standardization of ultrafiltration. The T-CAP is not only shortened the design time, and lowered the cost of the building, and the skid. It greatly reduces installation time and improves efficiency accordingly.     
Description:Company Profile   Canpure enterprise group originated in Canada in 2003, in order to better service customers in China, Beijing Canpure Environmental Tech CO., LTD Was established in 2007. Since 2017,Canpure (China) has joined HNAC Technology(Stock Code 300490) to gain new momentum for listed companies and embarked on a new platform for furtherDevelopmentRapidly. The main members of Canpure enterprise are Canpure China and Canpure India. The main production bases are located in Beijing, changsha, China and Changdigarh, India.Canpure enterprise group is committed to providing innovative water treatment membrane products, membrane technology and related services to global customers.   By the end of 2019, the overall watertreatment capacities of CanpureUltrafiltration Membrane (UF)had exceeded 9million m3/d and Canpure Electrodeionization Stacks(EDI) hadexceeded1.30 million m3/d, respectively in China.The diversified Canpure membraneproducts have been well-accepted bycostomers in 24 countries,includingThe China, Italy, The Netherlands,India and Japan.    Beijing Canpure is the deputy secretary-general of the Membrane Industry Association of China (MIAC), acouncil member of the National Society of Seawater Desalination and Water Reuse as well as a council member of China Environment Chamber of Commerce (CECC).    Canpure membrane products c onsistof Electrodeionization(EDI),Ultrafiltration (UF), microfiltration (MF)and Membrane Bioreactor (MBR).The products are widely used in waterpurification, wastewater treatmentand waste water reuse both forindustrial, municipal applications, inseawater desalination pretreatmentand in ultra-pure water preparation.   Beijing Canpure is committed to research anddevelopment, and manufacturing for watertreatment membranes and membrane modules,and is also responsible for the marketing of Canpure membrane products in China. CanpureBeijing  has inherited and carried forward theresearch and experience of membrane technology of Canpure Group for more than 20 years,in the field of membrane technology innovation and obtained 68 patents.   Canpure brand EDI membranemodules are manufactured with proprietary technology, high hardness in water supply The limitations of traditional EDI technology are broken through in terms of degree and low energy consumption.     The PVDF membrane capillaries for Canpure Outside-in pressurized Ultrafiltration(UF),Submerged  Ultrafiltration (UF) and MBR aremade by innovated and patented c-TIPS technology, the strength of  the capillaries is much stronger than PVDF  capillaries made by conventional NIPS or DIPS technology, and the filtration grade is much higher than PVDF capillaries made conventional TIPS technology. Has the obvious strength and the filter precision superiority.   Canpure brand PS internal pressure ultrafiltration membrane adopts proprietary crosslinking technology, flux stability, highfilm wire strength, high filtration precision, and strong anti- pollution ability.    Canpure PTFE flat sheet MBR membrane is manufactured with patented technology, Equipment covers a small area, highintegration,investmentCapital and operating costs compared to traditional flat film Both significantly lower.     Canpure brand "hot Mosaic"Braided tube reinforced MBR membrane products are magneticallysuspended.The inner island braided tube is reinforced with technology that is not only substantially manufactured Increased the strength of the film filaments, and solved the film at one stroke Silk "broken silk" and "peeling" phenomenon.Lead the new development of MBR membrane products.   Canpure T-CAP adopted the company's advanced technology, by using of double inlet and outlet, so the ultrafiltration can be used in series. The traditional ultrafiltration can only be connected to the main  pipe through a single inlet and outlet branch pipe. The application of T-CAP is more conducive to the standardization of ultrafiltration. The T-CAP is not only shortened the design time, and lowered the cost of the building, and the skid. It greatly reduces installation time and improves efficiency accordingly.     
Information
Company Profile
 
 
   Canpure enterprise group originated in Canada in 2003, in order to better service customers in China, Beijing Canpure Environmental Tech CO., LTD Was established in 2007. Since 2017,Canpure (China) has joined HNAC Technology(Stock Code 300490) to gain new momentum for listed companies and embarked on a new platform for furtherDevelopmentRapidly. The main members of Canpure enterprise are Canpure China and Canpure India. The main production bases are located in Beijing, changsha, China and Changdigarh, India.Canpure enterprise group is committed to providing innovative water treatment membrane products, membrane technology and related services to global customers.
 
 
   By the end of 2019, the overall watertreatment capacities of CanpureUltrafiltration Membrane (UF)had exceeded 9million m3/d and Canpure Electrodeionization Stacks(EDI) hadexceeded1.30 million m3/d, respectively in China.The diversified Canpure membraneproducts have been well-accepted bycostomers in 24 countries,includingThe China, Italy, The Netherlands,India and Japan.
 
 
   Beijing Canpure is the deputy secretary-general of the Membrane Industry Association of China (MIAC), acouncil member of the National Society of Seawater Desalination and Water Reuse as well as a council member of China Environment Chamber of Commerce (CECC).
 
   Canpure membrane products c onsistof Electrodeionization(EDI),Ultrafiltration (UF), microfiltration (MF)and Membrane Bioreactor (MBR).The products are widely used in waterpurification, wastewater treatmentand waste water reuse both forindustrial, municipal applications, inseawater desalination pretreatmentand in ultra-pure water preparation.
 
 
   Beijing Canpure is committed to research anddevelopment, and manufacturing for watertreatment membranes and membrane modules,and is also responsible for the marketing of Canpure membrane products in China. CanpureBeijing  has inherited and carried forward theresearch and experience of membrane technology of Canpure Group for more than 20 years,in the field of membrane technology innovation and obtained 68 patents.
 

   Canpure brand EDI membranemodules are manufactured with proprietary technology, high hardness in water supply The limitations of traditional EDI technology are broken through in terms of degree and low energy consumption.

 

   The PVDF membrane capillaries for Canpure Outside-in pressurized Ultrafiltration(UF),Submerged  Ultrafiltration (UF) and MBR aremade by innovated and patented c-TIPS technology, the strength of  the capillaries is much stronger than PVDF  capillaries made by conventional NIPS or DIPS technology, and the filtration grade is much higher than PVDF capillaries made conventional TIPS technology. Has the obvious strength and the filter precision superiority.

  

   Canpure brand PS internal pressure ultrafiltration membrane adopts proprietary crosslinking technology, flux stability, highfilm wire strength, high filtration precision, and strong anti- pollution ability.

 

   Canpure PTFE flat sheet MBR membrane is manufactured with patented technology, Equipment covers a small area, highintegration,investmentCapital and operating costs compared to traditional flat film Both significantly lower.
 
 
   Canpure brand "hot Mosaic"Braided tube reinforced MBR membrane products are magneticallysuspended.The inner island braided tube is reinforced with technology that is not only substantially manufactured Increased the strength of the film filaments, and solved the film at one stroke Silk "broken silk" and "peeling" phenomenon.Lead the new development of MBR membrane products.
 
 
   Canpure T-CAP adopted the company's advanced technology, by using of double inlet and outlet, so the ultrafiltration can be used in series. The traditional ultrafiltration can only be connected to the main  pipe through a single inlet and outlet branch pipe. The application of T-CAP is more conducive to the standardization of ultrafiltration. The T-CAP is not only shortened the design time, and lowered the cost of the building, and the skid. It greatly reduces installation time and improves efficiency accordingly.

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Keyword: 关于 canpure

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Fax:010-64787016   Telephone:010-64787281       Beijing Kanpur Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved   Website construction:xinnet

欢迎访问我们的网站! 联系电话:010-64787281

搜索
搜索
在线客服
客服热线
服务时间:
-
客服组:
在线客服
imgboxbg

走进坎普尔

全部分类
这是描述信息

免费服务热线

010-64787281

这是描述信息
/
关于坎普尔

关于坎普尔

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-06-20 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:  走进坎普尔  坎普尔企业集团于2003年起源于加拿大,为了更好的服务中国地区客户,于2007年成立北京坎普尔环保技术有限公司,2017年北京坎普尔正式加入华自科技(股票代码300490),获得了上市公司的新动力,走上了进一步高速发展的新平台。坎普尔企业主要成员有坎普尔中国(Canpure China)和坎普尔印度(Canpure India),主要生产基地位于中国北京、中国长沙和印度昌迪加尔(Changdigarh,India)。坎普尔企业集团致力于为全球提供创新的水处理产品、膜技术及相关服务。  至2019年年底,坎普尔超滤膜产品在中国水处理总量超过900万立方米/天,坎普尔EDI膜产品在中国水处理总量超过130万立方米/天。坎普尔多元化的膜产品已应用到24个国家,包括中国、意大利、荷兰、印度和日本。  坎普尔公司是中国膜工业协会副秘书长单位、中国海水淡化与水再利用学会理事、中华全国工商联合会环境服务商会理事单位。 坎普尔公司膜产品包括电除盐(EDI)、超滤(UF)、微滤(MF)和膜生物反应器(MBR)膜产品。这些产品被广泛地应用于工业、市政污水处理与回用、海水淡化预处理、超纯水制备等领域。 北京坎普尔公司专注于水处理膜材料和膜组件的研发、制造和销售,同时还负责坎普尔膜产品在中国的销售。北京坎普尔公司秉承了坎普尔公司多年的膜技术研发成果,继承和发扬了研发团队超过20年的膜技术研发成果和经验,在膜技术领域不断创新并获得了68项专利技术。  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌EDI膜组件采用专有技术制造,在给水高硬度和低耗能方面均突破了传统EDI技术的局限性。  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌PVDF外压式超滤、浸没式超滤和毛细管MBR膜采用c-TIPS专有技术制造,强度比传统湿法成倍增高,过滤精度比普通热法成倍增高,具有明显的强度和过滤精度优势。  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌PS内压超滤膜采用了专有交联技术,通量稳定,膜丝强度高、过滤精度高、抗污染能力强。  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌PTFE盒式平板MBR膜采用专有技术制造,设备占地面积小, 集成度高, 投资及运行成本相较于传统平板膜均大幅降低。坎普尔(Canpure)品牌“热法镶嵌”编制管加强MBR膜产品采用磁悬浮内岛编织管加强技术制造,不仅大幅增加了膜丝强度,而且一举解决了膜丝“断丝”以及“脱皮”现象。引领了MBR膜产品新的发展。坎普尔(Canpure)T-CAP系列采用了该公司先进的应用技术,通过使用带有双侧进、出口的封头设计,使得超滤产品能通过串联使用。彻底改进了传统超滤产品只能通过单一的进、出口支管与母管系统连接的方式。T-CAP的应用,更利于超滤系统的标准化。它不仅缩短了系统的设计时间降低了厂房费用、机架费用、运输费用,更利于安装,大幅缩短了安装时间,提高了效率。
概要:  走进坎普尔  坎普尔企业集团于2003年起源于加拿大,为了更好的服务中国地区客户,于2007年成立北京坎普尔环保技术有限公司,2017年北京坎普尔正式加入华自科技(股票代码300490),获得了上市公司的新动力,走上了进一步高速发展的新平台。坎普尔企业主要成员有坎普尔中国(Canpure China)和坎普尔印度(Canpure India),主要生产基地位于中国北京、中国长沙和印度昌迪加尔(Changdigarh,India)。坎普尔企业集团致力于为全球提供创新的水处理产品、膜技术及相关服务。  至2019年年底,坎普尔超滤膜产品在中国水处理总量超过900万立方米/天,坎普尔EDI膜产品在中国水处理总量超过130万立方米/天。坎普尔多元化的膜产品已应用到24个国家,包括中国、意大利、荷兰、印度和日本。  坎普尔公司是中国膜工业协会副秘书长单位、中国海水淡化与水再利用学会理事、中华全国工商联合会环境服务商会理事单位。 坎普尔公司膜产品包括电除盐(EDI)、超滤(UF)、微滤(MF)和膜生物反应器(MBR)膜产品。这些产品被广泛地应用于工业、市政污水处理与回用、海水淡化预处理、超纯水制备等领域。 北京坎普尔公司专注于水处理膜材料和膜组件的研发、制造和销售,同时还负责坎普尔膜产品在中国的销售。北京坎普尔公司秉承了坎普尔公司多年的膜技术研发成果,继承和发扬了研发团队超过20年的膜技术研发成果和经验,在膜技术领域不断创新并获得了68项专利技术。  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌EDI膜组件采用专有技术制造,在给水高硬度和低耗能方面均突破了传统EDI技术的局限性。  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌PVDF外压式超滤、浸没式超滤和毛细管MBR膜采用c-TIPS专有技术制造,强度比传统湿法成倍增高,过滤精度比普通热法成倍增高,具有明显的强度和过滤精度优势。  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌PS内压超滤膜采用了专有交联技术,通量稳定,膜丝强度高、过滤精度高、抗污染能力强。  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌PTFE盒式平板MBR膜采用专有技术制造,设备占地面积小, 集成度高, 投资及运行成本相较于传统平板膜均大幅降低。坎普尔(Canpure)品牌“热法镶嵌”编制管加强MBR膜产品采用磁悬浮内岛编织管加强技术制造,不仅大幅增加了膜丝强度,而且一举解决了膜丝“断丝”以及“脱皮”现象。引领了MBR膜产品新的发展。坎普尔(Canpure)T-CAP系列采用了该公司先进的应用技术,通过使用带有双侧进、出口的封头设计,使得超滤产品能通过串联使用。彻底改进了传统超滤产品只能通过单一的进、出口支管与母管系统连接的方式。T-CAP的应用,更利于超滤系统的标准化。它不仅缩短了系统的设计时间降低了厂房费用、机架费用、运输费用,更利于安装,大幅缩短了安装时间,提高了效率。
详情
  走进坎普尔
 
  坎普尔企业集团于2003年起源于加拿大,为了更好的服务中国地区客户,于2007年成立北京坎普尔环保技术有限公司,2017年北京坎普尔正式加入华自科技(股票代码300490),获得了上市公司的新动力,走上了进一步高速发展的新平台。坎普尔企业主要成员有坎普尔中国(Canpure China)和坎普尔印度(Canpure India),主要生产基地位于中国北京、中国长沙和印度昌迪加尔(Changdigarh,India)。坎普尔企业集团致力于为全球提供创新的水处理产品、膜技术及相关服务。
 
  至2019年年底,坎普尔超滤膜产品在中国水处理总量超过900万立方米/天,坎普尔EDI膜产品在中国水处理总量超过130万立方米/天。坎普尔多元化的膜产品已应用到24个国家,包括中国、意大利、荷兰、印度和日本。
 
  坎普尔公司是中国膜工业协会副秘书长单位、中国海水淡化与水再利用学会理事、中华全国工商联合会环境服务商会理事单位。
 
  坎普尔公司膜产品包括电除盐(EDI)、超滤(UF)、微滤(MF)和膜生物反应器(MBR)膜产品。这些产品被广泛地应用于工业、市政污水处理与回用、海水淡化预处理、超纯水制备等领域。
 
  北京坎普尔公司专注于水处理膜材料和膜组件的研发、制造和销售,同时还负责坎普尔膜产品在中国的销售。北京坎普尔公司秉承了坎普尔公司多年的膜技术研发成果,继承和发扬了研发团队超过20年的膜技术研发成果和经验,在膜技术领域不断创新并获得了68项专利技术。
 
  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌EDI膜组件采用专有技术制造,在给水高硬度和低耗能方面均突破了传统EDI技术的局限性。
 
  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌PVDF外压式超滤、浸没式超滤和毛细管MBR膜采用c-TIPS专有技术制造,强度比传统湿法成倍增高,过滤精度比普通热法成倍增高,具有明显的强度和过滤精度优势。
 
  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌PS内压超滤膜采用了专有交联技术,通量稳定,膜丝强度高、过滤精度高、抗污染能力强。
 
  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌PTFE盒式平板MBR膜采用专有技术制造,设备占地面积小,集成度高,投资及运行成本相较于传统平板膜均大幅降低。
 
  坎普尔(Canpure)品牌“热法镶嵌”编制管加强MBR膜产品采用磁悬浮内岛编织管加强技术制造,不仅大幅增加了膜丝强度,而且一举解决了膜丝“断丝”以及“脱皮”现象。引领了MBR膜产品新的发展。
 
  坎普尔(Canpure)T-CAP系列采用了该公司先进的应用技术,通过使用带有双侧进、出口的封头设计,使得超滤产品能通过串联使用。彻底改进了传统超滤产品只能通过单一的进、出口支管与母管系统连接的方式。T-CAP的应用,更利于超滤系统的标准化。它不仅缩短了系统的设计时间降低了厂房费用、机架费用、运输费用,更利于安装,大幅缩短了安装时间,提高了效率。
关键词: 关于 canpure

扫二维码用手机看

传真:010-64787016   电话:010-64787281       北京坎普尔环保技术有限公司版权所有   网站建设:新网